Region Contacts

Board of Directors

Regional Executive Jason Frank re@scca-milwaukee.org
Vice Regional Executive Kay Imig milwaukeesccaregistrar@gmail.com
Treasurer Toby Schuster tobin.j.schuster@gmail.com

414-678-1710 (C)

Secretary Chris Cwiklinski ccwikl@sbcglobal.net

414-449-3862 (H)

Executive Committee Rob Bedelis lugnuts@execpc.com

262-573-7375 (C)

Eric Bertrand dberte79@yahoo.com
Jim Jurgenson jjurgenson1@wi.rr.com
Board Members Bruce Lindstrand brucelindstrand@gmail.com

262-724-3346 (W)

Tony Machi USGUYS96@aol.com

414-423-0867 (H)

Rich Rosenmerkel rrosenmerkel1@wi.rr.com
Tiffany Stiller tiffanystiller@hotmail.com

920-979-7972 (C)

Paul Stephan  paul@paulstephan.net

Chairpersons

Activities Tony Machi USGUYS96@aol.com

414-423-0867 (H)

Election Committee Sue Schuster flag.n.nag@gmail.com

414-416-4011 (C)

Betsy Banner bannerelb@gmail.com

262-707-3077

Membership Chris Cwiklinski ccwikl@sbcglobal.net

414-449-3862 (H)

Merchandise Joellyn Key key822000@sbcglobal.net

920-558-3210

Novice & Competition Licensing Bob “Honda” Clark jskrclark@aol.com

414-351-1465

Rally Master Jim Jurgenson jjurgenson1@wi.rr.com
Road Racing Committee Chris Cwiklinski ccwikl@sbcglobal.net

414-449-3862 (H)

Tracey Gauper tgauper@charter.net

262-628-4157 (H)

Region Counsel Tony Machi USGUYS96@aol.com

414-423-0867 (H)

Solo (Autocross) Eric Bertrand dberte79@yahoo.com
Street Survival Jane Gosz janegosz@yahoo.com

414-315-8959

Time Trial (Track Days) Rob Bedelis lugnuts@execpc.com

262-573-7375 (C)

Webmaster Jason Frank webmaster@scca-milwaukee.org

Road Racing Regional Administrators

Course Marshal Dennis Kay onepicture@charter.net

262-338-2081 (H)

Emergency Services Brad Ellingson brad_ellingson@yahoo.com

608-219-6322

Flagging & Communications Sean Yahn sean_yahn@yahoo.com

262-573-4826

Grid Dan Soiney dansoiney@hotmail.com
Pace Car Dave Yahn dave.yahn@rexnord.com

414-745-3164 (C)

Pits Tony Jorgensen jorgensenanthony5@gmail.com

262-363-7540

Registration Kay Imig milwaukeesccaregistrar@gmail.com

262-241-8371

Sound Control Michael Holz mlholz@execpc.com
Starter Dale Schubel dale@setrok.com

414-750-1974 (C)

Tech Inspection Dennis Troemel dennistroemel@yahoo.com

262-349-0287 (C)

Timing & Scoring Tobin Schuster tobin.j.schuster@gmail.com

414-678-1710 (C)

Road Racing Committee

Road Racing Chairpersons Chris Cwiklinski ccwikl@sbcglobal.net

414-449-3862 (H)

Tracey Gauper tgauper@charter.net

262-628-4157 (H)

Members Betsy Banner
Mark Bingheim
Bob “Honda” Clark
Jim Dentici
Sherri Kulawinski
Sue Schuster
Tobin Schuster
Tiffany Stiller
Mark Troemel
Steve Tupper
Jackie Yahn

Solo Committee

Solo Chairperson Eric Bertrand dberte79@yahoo.com
Members Jeff Cashmore
Denise Cashmore
Jason Frank
Dan Hayes
Suzie Hayes
Kurt Hider
Marshall Moore
Todd Moore


Milwaukee Region SCCA